Read News: General

4×4 Production Trial – 27th March – Results

Results: 1st OA – WillieHoulihan 2nd OA- Jack Houlihan 3rd OA- Jeremy Keohane 1st Class 1- Fergal Bates 2nd            – Paul Bates 1st Class 2 – Patrick Ryan 2nd            – Denis Cavanagh 1st Class 3 – Anne Balfry 2nd             – Joe Balfry 3rd             –... Read More

Interested in marshalling?

Are you interested in getting involved in motorsport, whether competing, marshalling or helping to organise local motorsport events? Why now come along to our monthly club meetings at the Vienna Woods Hotel, Glanmire to get involved in upcoming international and national rallies. Upcoming meeting... Read More

Hewison Autotest 2010 – Results

Overall Results 1 J J Farrell (Mini Special) 629.4s, 2 Robin Lyons (Mini Special) 630.8s, 3 Steven Ferguson (Mini Special) 631.1s, 4 Eddie Peterson (Mini Special) 631.9s, 5 Eamonn Byrne (Mini) 644.5s, 6 Simon Echlin (Caterham) 651.2s, 7 Sam Johnston (Mini Special) 652.5s, 8... Read More

Links Ace Signs website Radisson Blue Cork website Abbey Hotel Ballyvourney website Fermoy Enterprise Board website TROA Irish Rally championship website Motorsport Ireland website’s Vienna Woods Hotel Silver Springs Hotel Cork Orchard Motor Sport – Motorsport Clothing... Read More


Contact Munster Car Club Ltd Club Secretary: Kevin Cahill Press Officer : Ger Seaman Club Website: JamesHall Cork ’20’ Entry Secretary: Margaret Browne Moonraker Rally Entry Secretary: Lisa Ollernshaw Read More


For photos click here > You can now forward any news and photos for the website via e-mail to: Photos thanks to Trevor McGrath @ to order any of the photos please visit his site or or ring him on 087-6773937. And Cork... Read More