Read News: General

Hewison Autotest 2011 – Results

Round 13 – 2011 Munster Autotest Championship Counting Round – 2011/12 Hewison Autotest Championship Download results here….. Read More

Cork ’20’ Rally – Press Release 1

Press Release 1 Preparations are well underway for this years new-look Cork ’20’ International Rally which takes place on 1st & 2nd October. The weekends action counts as round 6 of the Irish Tarmac Rally Championship and will recognise 100 years of motorsport. To celebrate... Read More

4×4 Production Trial – 27th March – Results

Results: 1st OA – WillieHoulihan 2nd OA- Jack Houlihan 3rd OA- Jeremy Keohane 1st Class 1- Fergal Bates 2nd            – Paul Bates 1st Class 2 – Patrick Ryan 2nd            – Denis Cavanagh 1st Class 3 – Anne Balfry 2nd             – Joe Balfry 3rd             –... Read More

Interested in marshalling?

Are you interested in getting involved in motorsport, whether competing, marshalling or helping to organise local motorsport events? Why now come along to our monthly club meetings at the Vienna Woods Hotel, Glanmire to get involved in upcoming international and national rallies. Upcoming meeting... Read More

Hewison Autotest 2010 – Results

Overall Results 1 J J Farrell (Mini Special) 629.4s, 2 Robin Lyons (Mini Special) 630.8s, 3 Steven Ferguson (Mini Special) 631.1s, 4 Eddie Peterson (Mini Special) 631.9s, 5 Eamonn Byrne (Mini) 644.5s, 6 Simon Echlin (Caterham) 651.2s, 7 Sam Johnston (Mini Special) 652.5s, 8... Read More