Abbey Hotel Moonraker 2016, update to the entry list…

Latest entries received:
Desi Henry
Alan Cummins
Paul McDaid
Ian Cummings
Tom Murphy
Andy Nash

The above additions put entries received at 86 entries – testament obviously to the excellent feedback received after last years event and recent comments by the pacenotes providers.

Late entries will continue to be accepted so any interested competitors looking to join the fun !! Please get in touch.

Comments are closed.